• Fishing Tournament

    Start Date & Time:
    Friday, May 10, 2019 11:00 AM
    End Date & Time:
    Friday, May 10, 2019 4:00 PM
    Location/Venue:
    Address:
    No Contact
  • May General Membership Meeting

    Start Date & Time:
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019 11:30 AM
    End Date & Time:
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019 1:00 PM
    Location/Venue:
    Address:
    No Contact
  • IEC National Legislative Fly In

    Start Date & Time:
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019 9:00 AM
    End Date & Time:
    Thursday, May 23, 2019 5:00 PM
    Location/Venue:
    Address:
    Washington, DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
  • Wire Off

    Start Date & Time:
    Wednesday, May 29, 2019 4:00 PM
    End Date & Time:
    Wednesday, May 29, 2019 9:00 PM
    Location/Venue:
    Address:
    Bayou City Event Center, 9401 Knight Road, Houston, TX 77045
  • June General Membership Meeting

    Start Date & Time:
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019 11:30 AM
    End Date & Time:
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019 1:00 PM
    Location/Venue:
    Address:
    No Contact
  • Graduation

    Start Date & Time:
    Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:30 AM
    End Date & Time:
    Saturday, July 20, 2019 12:00 PM
    Location/Venue:
    Address:
    No Contact
  • Casino Night

    Start Date & Time:
    Friday, August 9, 2019 5:00 PM
    End Date & Time:
    Friday, August 9, 2019 10:00 PM
    Location/Venue:
    Address:
    601 North Shepherd Drive, Houston, TX 77007
  • August General Membership Meeting

    Start Date & Time:
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019 11:30 AM
    End Date & Time:
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019 1:00 PM
    Location/Venue:
    Address:
    601 North Shepherd Drive, Houston, TX 77007
  • September General Membership Meeting

    Start Date & Time:
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019 11:30 AM
    End Date & Time:
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019 1:00 PM
    Location/Venue:
    Address:
    601 North Shepherd Drive, Houston, TX 77007
  • IEC National Convention

    Start Date & Time:
    Wednesday, October 2, 2019 9:00 AM
    End Date & Time:
    Saturday, October 5, 2019 10:00 PM
    Location/Venue:
    Address:
    St. Louis, MO